Pääluottamusmiehet

Airpro Oy    
Pietari Laurila, puh. 045 2565 110    
luottaripietari@gmail.com    
     
ANS Finland    
Ari Juonolainen, puh. 0400 6433 93    
webbiapina@gmail.com    
     
Aviator  Finland Oy    
Pertti Jokinen, puh. 040 5378 977    
pertti.jokinen@aviator.eu    
     
Finavia Oyj    
Veli-Matti Junnola, puh. 0400 208 678    
plm@ilmailutietotekniset.fi    
     
Finnair Oyj, Customer Services, HEL AP    
Sirpa Lahtinen, puh. 050 3932 054    
sirpa.lahtinen@finnair.com    
     
Finnair Cargo Oy    
Mikko Mäntynen, puh. 044 3202 424    
mikko.mantynen@finnair.com    
     
Finnair Technical Services Oy    
Jukka Korhonen, puh. 050 4104 166    
jukka.korhonen@finnair.fi     
     
Ga Telesis Engine Services Oy    
Jari Lintunen, puh. 050 3931 614    
jlintunen@gatelesis.com    
     
HUB Logistics Aviation Oy    
Kim Josefsson, puh. 040 1731 233    
kim.josefsson@hub.fi    
     
HUB Logistics Handling Oy    
Tommi Riihimäki, puh. 040 681 5844    
tommi.riihimaki@hub.fi    
     
Inland De-Icing Services Finland Oy    
Harri Lehti, puh. 044 5525 798    
harri.lehti@welho.com    
     
Insta ILS Oy    
Marko Heikkilä, puh. 050 3233 920    
marko.heikkila@insta.fi     
     
Finnair Kitchen Oy    
Reijo Hiltunen, puh. 040 5576 281    
reijo.hiltunen@finnair.com    
     
RTG Ground Handling Oy    
Juha Jaatinen, puh. 040 0472 126    
jasu.jaatinen@gmail.com    
     
Swissport Finland Oy    
Sami Rajala, puh. 050 3930 124    
sami.rajala@swissport.com    
     
Swissport Finland Oy, maakalustokorjaamo    
Jorma Petra, puh. 050 4152 151    
jorma.petra@swissport.com    
     
Turkish Airlines    
Patrick Wallisch     
pwallisch@thy.com