Pääluottamusmiehet

Airpro    
Antti Kouva, gsm 040 5786 779    
kouvaantti@gmail.com    
     
Aviator  Finland Oy    
Pertti Jokinen, gsm 040 5378 977    
pertti.jokinen@aviator.eu    
     
Finavia Oyj    
Veli-Matti Junnola,gsm 0400 208 678    
plm@ilmailutietotekniset.fi    
     
Finnair Oyj, Customer Services, HEL AP    
Sirpa Lahtinen, gsm 050 3932 054    
sirpa.lahtinen@finnair.com    
     
Finnair Cargo Oy    
Mikko Mäntynen, gsm 044 3202 424    
mikko.mantynen@finnair.com    
     
Finnair Technical Services Oy    
Jukka Korhonen gsm 050 4104 166    
jukka.korhonen@finnair.fi     
     
Ga Telesis Engine Services Oy    
Jari Lintunen, gsm 050 3931 614    
jlintunen@gatelesis.com    
 
HUB Logistics Aviation Oy
Kim Josefsson, gsm 040 1731 233
kim.josefsson@hub.fi
   
     
HUB Logistics Handling Oy    
Tommi Riihimäki, gsm 040 681 5844    
tommi.riihimaki@hub.fi    
     
Inland De-Icing Services Finland Oy    
Harri Lehti, gsm 044 5525 798    
harri.lehti@welho.com    
     
Insta ILS Oy    
Marko Heikkilä, gsm 050 3233 920    
marko.heikkila@insta.fi     
     
Finnair Kitchen Oy    
Reijo Hiltunen, gsm 040 5576 281    
reijo.hiltunen@finnair.com    
     
RTG Ground Handling Oy    
Juha Jaatinen, gsm 040 0472 126    
jasu.jaatinen@gmail.com    
     
Swissport Finland Oy    
Sami Rajala, gsm 050 3930 124    
sami.rajala@swissport.com    
     
Turkish Airlines    
Patrick Wallisch     
pwallisch@thy.com