Edustajisto


Reijo Hiltunen

puheenjohtaja

040 557 6281 / reijo.hiltunen@finnair.com


Mikko Asikainen

jäsen

050 393 1905 / mikko.asikainen@swissport.com


Teemu Elo

jäsen

050 317 0090 / teemu.elo@sltry.fi


Maria Hyytiäinen

jäsen

maria.hyytiainen@sltry.fi


Kristiina Häkkinen

jäsen

krisse.hakkinen@hotmail.com


Pertti Jokinen

jäsen

040 537 8977 / pertti.jokinen@aviator.eu


Toni Jokinen

jäsen

040 1731 238 / toni.jokinen@swissport.com


Kim Josefsson

jäsen

040173 1233 / kim.josefsson@swissport.com


Keijo Karstinen

jäsen

hekary@tintti.net


Santtu Kiviniemi

jäsen

040 704 7374 / santtu.kiviniemi@sltry.fi


Tiina Konu

jäsen

tiina.konu@airpro.fi


Juha Korhonen

jäsen

korhonen.juha.t@gmail.com


Pekka Martin

jäsen

0400 739 128 pekka.o.martin@gmail.com


Markus Miettinen

jäsen

 


Minttu Stackelberg-Tatarinov

jäsen

040 772 2624 / minttu.stackelberg@gmail.com


Tommi Toivola

jäsen

040 528 8422 / tommi.toivola58@gmail.com


Jussi Toppinen

jäsen

jussi.toppinen@swissport.com


Lilli Ansari

yleisvarajäsen

0400 705 040 / lilli.ansari@finnair.com


Teemu Kuusalo

yleisvarajäsen

 


Merja Åhl

yleisvarajäsen