Ammattiosastot

Avoin tekniikan ammattiosasto ATA ry 002

Puheenjohtaja

Juha Jokipolvi, 050 4623 169 / juha.jokipolvi002@gmail.com

Sihteeri

Marko Kuronen, 0400 194 505 / marko.kuronen002@gmail.com

Ilmailutietotekniset ry 005

Puheenjohtaja

Pekka Martin, 0400 739 128 / pekka.o.martin@gmail.com

Sihteeri

Ari Juonolainen, 0400 643 393 / webbiapina@gmail.com

Jäsenkirjuri

Isko Hakala, 0407788662 / isko.hakala@oksi.org

Insta RepAir ry 003

Puheenjohtaja

Marko Heikkilä, 050 323 3920 / marko.heikkila@insta.fi

Siviililentoliikenteen Työntekijät ry 012

Puheenjohtaja

Sami Rajala, 050 393 0124 / sami.rajala@swissport.com

Jäsenkirjuri

Kim Josefsson, 040 173 1233 / kim.josefsson@swissport.com

Suomen Siviililentoliikennevirkailijoiden Liitto ry 010

Puheenjohtaja

Maria Leppäniemi, 040 534 8692 / maria.leppaniemi@finnair.fi

Jäsenkirjuri

Juha Korhonen, korhonen.juha.t@gmail.com