Hallitus

 


Juhani Haapasaari

puheenjohtaja

050 505 8865 / juhani.haapasaari@iau.fi


Pekka Kähkönen

varapuheenjohtaja

050 393 2057 / pekka.kahkonen@iau.fi


Juha-Matti Koskinen

liittosihteeri

040 766 9040 / juha-matti.koskinen@iau.fi


Tomi Erissalo

jäsen

045 677 9001 / tomi.erissalo@finnair.com


Marko Heikkilä

jäsen

050 323 3920 / marko.heikkila@insta.fi


Ari Juonolainen

jäsen

040 064 3393 / webbiapina@gmail.com


Ville Koskenkorva

jäsen

050 393 1901 / ville.koskenkorva@swissport.com


Antti Kouva

jäsen

040 578 6779 / kouvaantti@gmail.com


Jouko Saarela

jäsen

040 580 0901 / jouko.saarela@gmail.com


Joel Seppelin

jäsen

044 944 1251 / joel.seppelin@aviator.eu


Mikko Vilke

jäsen

mvilke@welho.com


Jyrki Väyrynen

lisäjäsen

jyrki.vayrynen@sltry.fi