Työsuojeluvaltuutetut

Airpro Oy    
Tiina Konu    
tiina.konu@airpro.fi    
     
Aviator  Finland Oy    
Joel Seppelin, puh. 044 9441 251    
joel.seppelin@aviator.eu    
     
Finavia Oyj    
Työsuojeluvaltuutetut on valittu lentoasemakohtasesti    
     
Finnair Oyj    
Soile Joona, puh. 050 3927 002    
soile.joona@finnair.fi    
     
Finnair Cargo Oy    
Hannele Katajavuori, puh. 050 3926 268    
hannele.katajavuori@finnair.fi    
     
Finnair Technical Services Oy    
Markus Berg, puh. 050 3931 646    
markus.berg@finnair.com    
     
Ga Telesis Engine Services Oy    
Arto Mäenpää, puh. 044 5737 015    
amaenpaa@gatelesis.com    
     
HUB Logistics Aviation Oy    
Toni Jokinen, puh. 040 1731 238    
toni.jokinen@hub.fi    
     
HUB Logistics Handling Oy    
Jari Piippo, puh. 040 680 3744    
jari.piippo@hub.fi    
     
Inland De-Icing Services Finland Oy    
Hannu Wallberg, puh. 0400 456 909    
hannuwallberg@gmail.com    
     
Insta ILS Oy    
Timo Rekola, puh. 050 348 1156    
timo.rekola@insta.fi    
     
Finnair Kitchen Oy    
Tomi Erissalo, puh. 050 4281 177    
tomi.erissalo@finnair.com    
     
RTG Ground Handling Oy    
Petri Kurki, puh. 0400 469 984, 020 7084 135    
petri.kurki@rtggh.fi    
     
Eetu Vehkaoja, puh. 040 1596 609    
eetu.vehkaoja@gmail.com    
     
Swissport Finland Oy    
Ville Koskenkorva, puh. 050 3931 901    
ville.koskenkorva@swissport.com    
     
Swissport Finland Oy, maakalustokorjaamo    
Mykkänen Jarmo, puh. 050 4152 150    
jarmo.mykkanen@swissport.com    
     
Turkish Airlines    
Johanna Senel, puh. 044 2350 484    
jmsenel@gmail.com