Työsuojeluvaltuutetut

Aviator  Finland Oy    
Joel Seppelin, gsm 044 0845 483     
joel.seppelin@aviator.eu    
     
Finavia Oyj    
Työsuojeluvaltuutetut on valittu lentoasemakohtasesti    
     
Finnair Oyj    
Lilli Ansari, 09 818 2949, gsm 0400 7050 40    
Lilli.Ansari@finnair.com    
     
Finnair Cargo Oy    
Jari Vainio, gsm 050 3926 372    
jari.vainio@finnair.com    
     
Finnair Technical Services Oy    
Markus Berg, gsm 050 3931 646    
markus.berg@finnair.com    
     
Ga Telesis Engine Services Oy    
Arto Mäenpää, gsm 044 5737 015    
amaenpaa@gatelesis.com    
     
HUB Logistics Aviation Oy    
Toni Jokinen, gsm 040 1731 238    
toni.jokinen@hub.fi    
     
HUB Logistics Handling Oy    
Jari Piippo, gsm 040 680 3744    
jari.piippo@hub.fi    
     
Inland De-Icing Services Finland Oy    
Hannu Wallberg, gsm 0400 456 909    
hannuwallberg@gmail.com    
     
Insta ILS Oy    
Timo Rekola, gsm 050 348 1156    
timo.rekola@insta.fi    
     
Finnair Kitchen Oy    
Tomi Erissalo, gsm 050 4281 177    
tomi.erissalo@finnair.com    
     
RTG Ground Handling Oy    
Petri Kurki, gsm 0400-469984, 020 7084 135    
petri.kurki@rtggh.fi    
     
Swissport Finland Oy    
Ville Koskenkorva, gsm 050 3931 901    
ville.koskenkorva@swissport.com    
     
Turkish Airlines    
Selmi Uzun    
soztop@thy.com