Liiton hallituksen jäsenet ja lisäjäsenet

Juhani Haapasaari, puheenjohtaja, puh. työ 09 47857 220, gsm 050 5058 865, juhani.haapasaari@iau.fi

Pekka Kähkönen, varapuheenjohtaja, puh. työ 09 47857 221, gsm 050 3932 057, pekka.kahkonen@iau.fi

Juha-Matti Koskinen, liittosihteeri, puh. työ 09 47857 223, gsm 040 7669 040, juha-matti.koskinen@iau.fi

Markus Berg, 001, gsm 040 5005 798, markusiberg@gmail.com

Jorma Petra, 001, gsm 040 5253 553, jorma.petra@swissport.com

Marko Heikkilä, 003, gsm 050 3233 920, marko.heikkila@insta.fi

Ari Juonolainen, 005, gsm 0400 6433 93, webbiapina@gmail.com

Minttu Stackelberg-Tatarinov, 012, gsm 040 7722 624, minttu.stackelberg@gmail.com

Antti Kouva, 009, gsm 040 5786 779, kouvaantti@gmail.com

Markku Elomaa. 010, gsm 050 343 7348, markku.elomaa@finnair.com

Ilkka Kero, 012, gsm 050 3935 592, t.ilkka@luukku.com

Jouko Saarela, 012, gsm 050 3931 906, ajs55@netti.fi

Tommi Toivola, 012, gsm 040 5288 422, tommitoivola@suomi24.fi

Hallituksen lisäjäsenet

Jari Lintunen, 001, gsm 050 3931 614, jlintunen@gatelesis.com

Hannele Kapanen, 012, hannele.kapanen@sltry.fi