Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Linkedin More...

Pääluottamusmiehet

   
Airpro  
Antti Kouva, gsm 040 5786 779  
kouvaantti@gmail.com  
   
AntiDeIcing ADI Oy  
Harri Lehti, gsm 044 5525 798  
harri.lehti@welho.com  
   
Aviator  Finland Oy  
Pertti Jokinen, gsm 040 5378 977  
pertti.jokinen@aviator.eu  
   
Finavia Oyj  
Veli-Matti Junnola,gsm 0400 208 678  
plm@ilmailutietotekniset.fi  
   
Finnair Oyj, Customer Services, HEL AP
  
Sirpa Lahtinen, gsm 050 3932 054  
sirpa.lahtinen@finnair.com  
   
Finnair Cargo Oy  
Marita Ketonen-Heiska, gsm työ 050 3933 951, gsm 0400 572 027  
marita.ketonen-heiska@finnair.com  
   
Finnair Technical Services Oy  
Jukka Korhonen gsm 050 4104 166  
jukka.korhonen@finnair.fi   
   
Ga Telesis Engine Services Oy  
Jari Lintunen, gsm 050 3931 614  
jlintunen@gatelesis.com  
 
HUB Logistics Aviation Oy
Kim Josefsson, gsm 040 1731 233
kim.josefsson@hub.fi
  
   
HUB Logistics Handling Oy  
Tommi Riihimäki, gsm 040 681 5844  
tommi.riihimaki@hub.fi  
   
Insta ILS Oy  
Marko Heikkilä, gsm 050 3233 920  
marko.heikkila@insta.fi   
   
LSG Sky Chefs Finland Oy  
Reijo Hiltunen, gsm 040 5576 281  
reijo.hiltunen@lsgskychefs.com  
   
RTG Ground Handling Oy  
Juha Jaatinen, gsm 040 0472 126  
jasu.jaatinen@gmail.com  
   
Swissport Finland Oy  
Sami Rajala, gsm 050 3930 124  
sami.rajala@swissport.com

   
Turkish Airlines  
Patrick Wallisch   
pwallisch@thy.com